Ansprechpartner | Hamburg

Thomas Rudowski

Regionalleitung Norddeutschland

Thomas.Rudowski@fedrigoni.de

Mobil 0163 / 71 888 32

Fax 0211 / 20954910

 

 

Tina Hinrichs

Key Account Manager

Tina.Hinrichs@fedrigoni.de

Mobil 0163 / 71 888 07

Fax 0211 / 20954910

 

 

Hans Matern

Key Account Manager

Hans.Matern@fedrigoni.de

Mobil 0163 / 71 888 43

Fax 0211 / 20954910

 

 

Anne Winkelmann

Key Account Manager

Anne.Winkelmann@fedrigoni.de

Mobil 0163 / 71 888 40

Fax 0211 / 20954910

 

 

Astrid Kinkel

Kundenberatung Innendienst

Astrid.Kinkel@fedrigoni.de

Tel 0211 / 20954911

Creative Paper Solutions! Die telefonische Kreativberatung!

creativepaper@fedrigoni.de

Tel 0211 / 20954921

Fax 0211 / 20954910

 

 

Tanja Lehwald

Kundenberatung Innendienst

Tanja.Lehwald@fedrigoni.de

Tel 0211 / 20954912

Fax 0211 / 20954910

 

 

Andreas Reinke

Kundenberatung Innendienst

Andreas.Reinke@fedrigoni.de

Tel 0211 / 20954913

Fax 0211 / 20954910

Mobil 0163 / 71 888 42

 

Marcus Lange

Prokurist

Marcus.Lange@fedrigoni.de

Tel 089 / 61 41 13 50

Fax 089 / 61 41 13 56

 

 

Romy Häßelbarth

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Romy.Haesselbarth@fedrigoni.de

Tel 089 / 61 41 13 55

Mobil 0163 / 71 888 02

Fax 089 / 61 41 13 56

 

 

 

Yvonne Galas

Marketing

Yvonne.Galas@fedrigoni.de

Tel 089 / 61 41 13 40

Fax 089 / 61 41 13 70

 

Elfriede Steindl

Zentrale

Info@fedrigoni.de

Tel 089 / 61 41 13 0

Fax 089 / 61 41 13 70